The cover image may be different.

Six Crimson Cranes 2: Dragon's Promise HC US

Hardcover
Elizabeth Lim (Not Available)
Rp 100,000
No Hidden Cost
Terms and Conditions:
  • Get 10% off for PEC members.
  • 5% off for non-PEC members.
  • Deposit fee/Down Payment/Uang Muka: Rp 100,000,-/copy.
  • Please finalize your payment after receiving notification email from us.
  • For customers who have paid your deposit fee, please be noted that this book will be sent to you on the released date.
  • Book's availability will be prioritized for those who have completed their payment before the released date.
  Guaranteed Lowest Price!
New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in 7 - 15 business days after publication date

Description

From the New York Times Bestselling author of Six Crimson Cranes comes a thrilling new adventure! A journey to the kingdom of dragonsa star-crossed loveand a cursed pearl with the power to mend the world or break it... Fans of Shadow and Bone will devour this soaring fantasy.Princess Shiori made a deathbed promise to return the dragon's pearl to its rightful ownerbut keeping that promise is more dangerous than she ever imagined.She must journey to the kingdom of dragonsnavigate political intrigue among humans and dragons alikefend off thieves who covet the pearl for themselves and will go to any lengths to get itall while cultivating the appearance of a perfect princess to dissuade those who would see her burned at the stake for the magic that runs in her blood.The pearl itself is no ordinary cargo; it thrums with malevolent powerjumping to Shiori's aid one minuteand betraying her the next—threatening to shatter her family and sever the thread of fate that binds her to her true love. It will take every ounce of strength Shiori can muster to defend the life and the love she's fought so hard to win.

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews for this product.
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review