The cover image may be different.

Un pequeno empujon: El impulso que necesitas para tomar mejores decisiones sobre salud, dinero y felicidad/ Nudge: Improving Decisions about Health

Paperback - 24 April 2018
Rp 408,000
No Hidden Cost
Or  816 PEC Points
Promotion : Cashback
Currently Unavailable
If stock becomes available, email me at:

New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in :

20 - 40 business days (Others)

Other items that might interest you

Description

El libro que inspir a Barack Obama los fundamentos de la pol tica al demostrar el poder de un peque o empuj n.

Por el Premio Nobel de Econom a 2017 Richard H. Thaler.

En Un peque o empuj n, considerado ya un cl sico y uno de los mejores libros sobre econom a y pol tica de las ltimas d cadas, Cass R. Sunstein y Richard H. Thaler, premio Nobel de Econom a, observan c mo nuestras percepciones y decisiones dependen del modo en que se organizan ante nosotros las diferentes opciones. Gobiernos y empresas, pero tambi n padres, profesores y m dicos, se convierten as en una especie de arquitectos de la elecci n .

A trav s de leves impulsos, conscientes, a menudo invisibles y cuyo coste econ mico y pol tico es irrisorio, las personas e instituciones p blicas o privadas pueden incentivar sin mermar la libertad de elecci n de los ciudadanos, y obtener as grandes logros en relaci n con la sanidad p blica, las finanzas o la lucha contra la desigualdad. Un libro esencial para quienes formulan nuestras pol ticas p blicas, pero cuya aplicabilidad en nuestras vidas cotidianas es sorprendente y maravillosamente eficaz.

ENGLISH DESCRIPTION

From the winner of the 2017 Nobel Prize in Economics, Richard H. Thaler, and Cass R. Sunstein: a revelatory look at how we make decisions--for fans of Malcolm Gladwell's Blink and Daniel Kahneman's Thinking Fast and Slow

New York Times bestseller
Named a Best Book of the Year by The Economist and the Financial Times

Every day we make choices--about what to buy or eat, about financial investments or our children's health and education, even about the causes we champion or the planet itself. Unfortunately, we often choose poorly. Nudge is about how we make these choices and how we can make better ones. Using dozens of eye-opening examples and drawing on decades of behavioral science research, Nobel Prize winner Richard H. Thaler and Harvard Law School professor Cass R. Sunstein show that no choice is ever presented to us in a neutral way, and that we are all susceptible to biases that can lead us to make bad decisions. But by knowing how people think, we can use sensible "choice architecture" to nudge people toward the best decisions for ourselves, our families, and our society, without restricting our freedom of choice.

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews for this product.
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review