The cover image may be different.

Destroyers of the Lost Garden

Paperback - 19 March 2018
Tomb, K. T. (Author)
Rp 153,000
No Hidden Cost

Or   306 PEC Points
Promotion : Cashback   

New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Quantity:
Delivered in 10 - 20 business days
BUY NOW

Description

For fans of Clive Cussler, James Rollins and Indiana Jones. Quests Unlimited features a vast, multi-character universe of treasure hunters, explorers, scientists, villains and rogues.**2018 Revised and Updated Edition**In this third Evan Knight adventure, modern barbarians are nearly at the gate. Sulna, who believes she is the rightful heir, heads for the Garden with cohort Alexey Konstantin. Alexey has profit on his mind. She wants to burn Eden to the ground. The immortal Daughters of Eve, protectors of the Garden of Eden and the Tree of Life, prepare to fight those who would steal or destroy it. When a computer virus takes down the defense grid, Mother Daughter is trapped inside the Mountain of God fortress. She sends telepathic messages to her Daughters. Jessima IL Eve, one of the Daughters in the mortal world, receives the message. Accompanied by Evan Knight, maverick historian and martial arts expert, Jess hurries to aid her sisters in protecting the Garden and the Tree of Life. With the usual routes sealed off, Jess tells Evan to lead the way, but he must do it without alerting the Iranians to their presence.As they get closer to the Garden, Jess's feelings for Evan cloud her warrior's judgment and her immortal instincts. She knows that Evan is the Chosen One to save Eden and the Tree with the miraculous oil, but she thinks of him as her lover. An inner battle wages war between her emotions and her divine duty, but at all costs, she cannot let the Garden of Eden fall to evil ones.When more factions converge on the Garden, a battle royal will decide its fate. When the time comes for either good or evil to prevail, will Jess be able to make a noble sacrifice for the greater good?**Acclaim for K.T. Tomb**"Wildly fast-paced imaginative thriller that sets up what should be an excellent series with just the right amount of tongue-in-cheek humor, sexual tension, and good vs. evil."―An Amazon Reader"Epic and awesome"―J.T. Cross, bestselling author of Beneath the Deep"K.T. Tomb is a wonderful new voice in adventure fiction." ―Aiden James, bestselling author of Immortal Plague

Product Details

ISBN-10: 1980595291

ISBN-13: 9781980595298

Publisher: Independently Published       

Language: English

Age Range: NA - NA years

Grade Level: NA - NA

Paperback: 150 Pages

Product Dimension (L x W x H): 20.29 x 12.70 x 0.89 CM

Shipping Weight: 0.17 Kg

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review

There are no reviews for this product.

CONVENIENCE

BEST PRICE

SAFE/SECURITY

SERVICE

Customers who bought this also bought
 

 

DELIVERY BY:
PAYMENT METHODS:
 
SECURED BY:
View Mobile / Standard © 2011-2020 Periplus Holdings Ltd.