The cover image may be different.

The Four Agreements: A Practical Guide to Personal Freedom

Paperback - 07 November 1997
ISBN-13 : 9781878424310
Rp 213,000
No Hidden Cost
Or  426 PEC Points
Promotion : Cashback
Other Formats Price PEC Price
Paperback
New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in 20 - 40 business days

Other Series

Customers who bought this also bought

Description

In The Four Agreements, bestselling author don Miguel Ruiz reveals the source of self-limiting beliefs that rob us of joy and create needless suffering. Based on ancient Toltec wisdom, The Four Agreements offer a powerful code of conduct that can rapidly transform our lives to a new experience of freedom, true happiness, and love.

- A New York Times bestseller for over a decade.
- Over 8.5 million copies sold in the U.S.
- Translated into 46 languages worldwide.

"This book by don Miguel Ruiz, simple yet so powerful, has made a tremendous difference in how I think and act in every encounter." -- Oprah Winfrey

"Don Miguel Ruiz's book is a roadmap to enlightenment and freedom." -- Deepak Chopra, Author, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success

"An inspiring book with many great lessons." -- Wayne Dyer, Author, Real Magic

"In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills essential Toltec wisdom, expressing with clarity and impeccability what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world." -- Dan Millman, Author, Way of the Peaceful Warrior

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews for this product.
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review