The cover image may be different.

The Sacred Sword

Paperback - 03 January 2017
Rp 231,000
No Hidden Cost
Or  462 PEC Points
Limited Stock
New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in :

20 - 40 business days (Others)

Other Series

Other items that might interest you

Description

FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR

'Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch' Andy McDermott

AN ANCIENT SWORD. A LONG BURIED SECRET.
ONE MAN WILL UNCOVER THE MYSTERY.

It's Christmas, and on a trip back to the UK to try to sort out his stormy personal life, ex-SAS soldier Ben Hope runs into two old friends. Simeon and Michaela were once his fellow students at Oxford - now they are the Reverend and Mrs Arundel.

Ben senses that Simeon is deeply troubled and frightened, but before the truth can emerge about his secretive research project concerning a mysterious, ancient 'sacred sword', both he and Michael are wiped out in a devastating road crash. Convinced that his friends' deaths were no accident, Ben is propelled on a global quest to unlock the enigma of the sacred sword. At every step, he is pursued by ruthless agents of the sinister organisation that will stop at nothing to acquire it.

In the course of his investigations, Ben will discover an incredible secret, not just about the history of Christianity but about his own past.

The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins...

Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the seventh book in the series.

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews for this product.
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review