The cover image may be different.

Zombie Diaries: Face the Moosic! : Zombie Diaries #2

Paperback - 07 September 2022
Rp 43,000 Rp 178,000
You Save: Rp 135,000 (76%)
No Hidden Cost
PEC Price -76% Rp 43,000
You SaveRp 135,000
Or  356 PEC Points
Limited Stock
New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in :

3 - 7 business days (Others)

Other items that might interest you

Description

Follow Jimmy and his friends as they try to stay sane (and human) in a zombie-cow apocalypse. Hey! I'm Jimmy and I'm STILL living in a totally weird ZOMBIE-COW APOCALYPSE! And everyone is STILL mooing and drooling all over the place. Turns out that finding a cure to turn all of the adults back into humans isn't as easy peasy lemon squeezy as we thought. My best buds, Daisy and Hooey, and I aren't giving up hope though! We're sure my dog Bear and his super special drool is the key to fixing this whole mess . . . In the second book in the hilarious zombie-comedy series, author duo Guy Edmonds and Matt Zeremes take readers on a butt-kicking adventure full of cows, explosions, trains, robots, snacks, drool, yaks, solar energy, farts and spaghetti. Perfect for fans of The Bad Guys, The Last Kids on Earth and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews for this product.
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review