The cover image may be different.

Kidnapped: A Thriller

Paperback - 29 August 2018
Tomb, K. T. (Author)
Rp 136,000
No Hidden Cost

Or   272 PEC Points
Promotion : Cashback   

New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Quantity:
Delivered in 10 - 20 business days
BUY NOW

Description

From bestselling author, K.T. Tomb, comes his latest thriller in the tradition of John Sandford and David Baldacci.In KIDNAPPED, Mary Gordon's five-year-old daughter, Cassidy, goes missing from her backyard. After an intensive search by local cops fails, the FBI takes over. In particular, two rival agents.Special Agent Zack Donovan prefers to work alone using skills honed by his years in military intel. Special agent Eric Calder is cavalier and reckless. Together, they are one little girl's best hope of survival; that is, if they can put aside their personal differences. Now, as they delve into Mary Gordon's personal life, dark secrets emerge that muddy the waters of the investigation. And when a mysterious stranger shows up with more information, the race is on to find Cassidy... and to stop a killer.

Product Details

ISBN-10: 1719936390

ISBN-13: 9781719936392

Publisher: Independently Published       

Language: English

Age Range: NA - NA years

Grade Level: NA - NA

Paperback: 190 Pages

Product Dimension (L x W x H): 20.29 x 12.70 x 1.12 CM

Shipping Weight: 0.21 Kg

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review

There are no reviews for this product.

CONVENIENCE

BEST PRICE

SAFE/SECURITY

SERVICE

Customers who bought this also bought
 

 

DELIVERY BY:
PAYMENT METHODS:
 
SECURED BY:
View Mobile / Standard © 2011-2020 Periplus Holdings Ltd.