The cover image may be different.

The Complete Spiderwick Chronicles Boxed Set: The Field Guide; The Seeing Stone; Lucinda's Secret; The Ironwood Tree; The Wrath of Mulgarath; The Nixi

Paperback - -
Diterlizzi, Tony (Author)
Black, Holly (Author)
Diterlizzi, Tony (Illustrator)
Rp 1,603,000 Rp 1,687,000
You Save: Rp 84,000 (5%)
No Hidden Cost
Or  3374 PEC Points
Limited Stock
New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in :

20 - 40 business days (Others)

Other Series

Other items that might interest you


Celebrate the 20th anniversary of the #1 New York Times bestselling Spiderwick Chronicles and get ready for the series soon to be streaming on Disney+ with the all-new deluxe, paperback collection of this fantastical series.

After finding a mysterious, handmade field guide in the attic of the ramshackle old mansion they've just moved into, Jared; his twin brother, Simon; and their older sister, Mallory, discover that there's a magical and maybe dangerous world existing parallel to their own--the world of faerie.

The more fantastical secrets they uncover, the more attention they draw, until the siblings are drawn into conflict with goblins, dwarves, elves, and more.

This action-packed paperback collection includes:
The Field Guide
The Seeing Stone
Lucinda's Secret
The Ironwood Tree
The Wrath of Mulgrath

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews for this product.
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review