The cover image may be different.

Allegro: A Musical Journey Through 11 Musical Masterpieces

Hardcover - 01 October 2018
Rp 541,000
No Hidden Cost
Or  1082 PEC Points
Limited Stock
New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in :

20 - 40 business days (Others)

Customers who bought this also bought

Other items that might interest you


Classical music comes to life like never before in this magical journey through 11 timeless compositions. Meet Allegro, an ordinary boy who can't stand practicing the piano. Those black dots on the page drive him crazy--until the music itself whisks him away on a breathtaking journey. Each beautifully illustrated scene on Allegro's journey is accompanied by a famous classical theme that can be played with the press of a button. Hear Grieg's Morning Mood while meandering through a misty meadow, Dvorak's New World Symphony while exploring uncharted lands, Debussy's Claire de Lune while pondering a shimmering night sky, and 7 more! Beautiful gold foil, lavish illustrations, and high-quality sound make this a musical masterpiece to treasure forever.

Customer Reviews

1 customer reviews Between 3−4 stars rating, 21 January 2019
Luxury Leathery Cover
By: Nur Yanny Chew

This is a classic feel book on hand with a leathery cover and gold fonts and borders. Easy to press and sensitive buttons (for children) to use. Illustration is colourful and beautiful. Each tune is played on approximately 28 seconds (decent enough) for a soundbook!

Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review