The cover image may be different.

Real Life Organizing: Clean and Clutter-Free in 15 Minutes a Day (Feng Shui Decorating, for Fans of Cluttered Mess)

Paperback - 18 April 2017
Aarssen, Cassandra (Author)
Walsh, Peter (Foreword by)
ISBN-13 : 9781633535190
Rp 65,000 Rp 278,000
You Save: Rp 213,000 (77%)
No Hidden Cost
PEC Price -77% Rp 65,000
You SaveRp 213,000
Or  556 PEC Points
Limited Stock
New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in 3 - 7 business days

Other Series

Customers who bought this also bought

Description

Tips from a Professional Organizer on How to Have an Organized Home

"Real Life Organizing is a real solution to the clutter challenges we all face." ―Peter Walsh, New York Times best-selling author and organization expert

#1 Best Seller in Do-It-Yourself Improvements, Small Spaces, and Decorating & Furnishings

An organizing book with clutter-free solutions for keeping an organized home in just 15 minutes a day from a professional organizer and host of HGTV's HOT MESS HOUSE

Create a Pinterest worthy home on a small budget. Learn how to organize your home, simplify life and have more time for things you love. Professional organizer Cassandra 'Cas' Aarssen, the guru from YouTube's ClutterBug channel and HGTV's Hot Mess House, reveals her tips, tricks and secrets to a clean and clutter free home in just 15 minutes a day.

Simplify your life. In Real Life Organizing, Cas walks you through the steps to create a beautiful, organized, clutter free, and almost self-cleaning home. You don't have to get rid of all of your things, be a yoga loving minimalist, or radically change your lifestyle or personality. The truth is you do not need to actually be an organized person to live like an organized person.

Organized home. Through years of experience as an industry expert, Cas has uncovered easy and inexpensive tips, tricks and solutions that enable her to maintain a clean, organized and functional home with minimal effort. After you've read Real Life Organizing, you too will be able to live a more organized life without having to give up your sanity.

Learn how to:

  • Create a Household Management Binder
  • Make a "Kids Cupboard" in your kitchen
  • Create an IN/OUT system
  • Organize paperwork based on your unique style
  • Create a Kitchen Command Center
  • Organize your holidays with a gift closet
  • Build a toy organizing system

Also read Cas Aarssen's other bestselling home organizing books, Cluttered Mess to Organized Success, The Clutter Connection, and The Declutter Challenge.

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews for this product.
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review