The cover image may be different.

Bzrk Apocalypse

Hardcover - -
Grant, Michael (Author)
Rp 285,000
No Hidden Cost
Or  570 PEC Points
Promotion : Cashback
Currently Unavailable
If stock becomes available, email me at:

New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in 3 - 7 business days

Description

The Matrix meets Inner Space in this third book in the BZRK trilogy from "New York Times" best-selling author Michael Grant.

The staggering conclusion to the BZRK trilogy, from the author of GONE. The members of BZRK are preparing for their final stand. Noah and Sadie have seen death, and it holds no fear for them. Madness does, though. And losing each other.

But they will not sit back, the only witnesses to an invisible apocalypse. The world is being destroyed from the inside out. It's time for them to fight to the last, in the streets and in the nano. This is a story with both thrills and heart, packed with the author's trademark jaw-dropping set pieces and pace.

Join them.

"BZRK is an exciting, dangerous non-stop thriller that's not for the faint of heart. Perfect for fans of "The Hunger Games" and the Chaos Walking trilogies."--Hannah Johnson-Breimeier, Next Chapter Bookshop

"A shocking, violent, yet engrossing thrill ride of a story." "Booklist," review for "BZRK Reloaded"

"Releases simultaneously in electronic book format. (ISBN: 9781606844090) "

Product Details

ISBN-10: 1606844083

ISBN-13: 9781606844083

Publisher: Egmontusa       

Language: English

Age Range: 14 - UP years

Grade Level: 09 - UP

Format: Hardcover | 384 Pages

Product Dimension (L x W x H): 22.10 x 15.49 x 3.56 CM

Shipping Weight: 0.50 Kg

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews for this product.
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review