The cover image may be different.

Heal: Discover Your Unlimited Potential and Awaken the Powerful Healer Within

Hardcover - 22 October 2019
ISBN-13 : 9781582707129
Rp 384,000
No Hidden Cost
Or  768 PEC Points
New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in 20 - 40 business days

Customers who bought this also bought

Description

Go on a fascinating scientific and spiritual journey in this eye-opening book that explores the body's incredible ability to heal itself--perfect for fans of Deepak Chopra and Anita Moorjani.

When we receive diagnoses from medical professionals, we are often so overwhelmed that we give up authority over our own health and well-being. But the truth is, we have more control over our health and life that we have been led to believe, and that belief is at the core of our body's capacity to heal itself.

Based on the groundbreaking documentary of the same name, Heal follows two people on their healing journeys, while combining science-backed research and real-world testimonials from experts like Marianne Williamson, Bruce Lipton, Deepak Chopra, Bernie Siegel, Anita Moorgani, Kelly Brogan, and many others, to offer hope and alternative treatments for the many people suffering from a variety of chronic illnesses. By identifying the emotional roots of illnesses, we can tap into the body's healing powers and discover that although healing can be complex and deeply personal, it can also happen spontaneously in a moment. Heal shows us that science and spirituality are united and demonstrates that our thoughts, beliefs, and emotions have a huge impact on our overall health and the ability to recover from illness and injury.

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews for this product.
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review