The cover image may be different.

Hearts Are Like Balloons

Paperback - 22 June 2017
Rp 245,000
No Hidden Cost
Or  490 PEC Points
Currently Unavailable
If stock becomes available, email me at:

New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in :

20 - 40 business days (Others)

Customers who bought this also bought

Other items that might interest you

Description

Hearts are like balloons. Sometimes they inflate... Sometimes they deflate..

May Falkner's past two years have been a craptastic road. When her father suddenly passes away, May needs to find a job to help out her mom and possibly find some laughter along the way. Working at the bookstore helps with that problem. It also leads her to cross paths with Nico Evitts, who begins as just a co-worker, but becomes so much more.

When life finally seems like it's almost normal again, reality steps in and pitches another curveball May's way, causing things to crack a bit. What May has to learn is, eventually, you just have to rip the bandage off.

Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Jenn Bennett, friends to lovers, and second chance romance.

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews for this product.
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review