The cover image may be different.

The 7 1/2 Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle

Hardcover - 18 September 2018
Rp 393,000
No Hidden Cost
Or  786 PEC Points
Currently Unavailable
If stock becomes available, email me at:

New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in :
1 - 3 business days (Jakarta)
3 - 7 business days (Others)

Customers who bought this also bought

Other items that might interest you

Description

"Agatha Christie meets Groundhog Day...quite unlike anything I've ever read, and altogether triumphant."--A. J. Finn, #1 New York Times-bestselling author of The Woman in the Window

The Rules of Blackheath
Evelyn Hardcastle will be murdered at 11:00 p.m.
There are eight days, and eight witnesses for you to inhabit.
We will only let you escape once you tell us the name of the killer.
Understood? Then let's begin...

***
Evelyn Hardcastle will die. Every day until Aiden Bishop can identify her killer and break the cycle. But every time the day begins again, Aiden wakes up in the body of a different guest. And some of his hosts are more helpful than others.

For fans of Claire North and Kate Atkinson, The 71/2 Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle is a breathlessly addictive novel that follows one man's race against time to find a killer-- but an astonishing time-turning twist means that nothing and no one are quite what they seem.

Praise for The 7 1/2 Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle:
Costa First Novel Award 2018 Winner
One of Stylist Magazine's 20 Must-Read Books of 2018
One of Harper's Bazaar's 10 Must-Read Books of 2018
One of Guardian's Best Books of 2018

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews for this product.
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review