The cover image may be different.

I Am, I Am, I Am: Seventeen Brushes With Death

Paperback - 31 May 2018
Rp 197,000 Rp 207,000
You Save: Rp 10,000 (5%)
No Hidden Cost
Or  414 PEC Points
New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in :

20 - 40 business days (Others)

Customers who bought this also bought

Other items that might interest you

Customer Reviews

2 customer reviews Between 3−4 stars rating, 18 May 2022
By: Nadia Karina

This doesn’t feel like a memoar, she wrote it more like a novel. Centered in nearly death experience, causing by her illness. My first book of Maggie O’Farrell, but I love her already. Looking forward to read more of her books.

2 customer reviews Between 3−4 stars rating, 18 December 2020
Life and Death
By: Dine Rostianti

Seventeen life-threatening experiences of Maggie O'Farrel. The stories are not in chronological order. It seems that the experiences that most impacted Maggie O'Farrel's life are put at the beginning and the end of the book. Nor are the stories told in chronological order. Maggie O'Farrel tells the story backwards and forwards, however, it's still easy to understand. Some of the stories are told profoundly, taking the reader into Maggie's mind and feeling the things she felt during the life-threatening moments. If these stories take to heart, they remind readers to be grateful for life.

Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review