The cover image may be different.

The Submissive

Paperback - 04 June 2013
Tara Sue Me(Author)
Tara Sue Me(Author)
Tara Sue Me(Author)
Rp 216,000
No Hidden Cost
Or  432 PEC Points
Promotion : Cashback
New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in :

20 - 40 business days (Others)

Customers who bought this also bought

Other items that might interest you

Description

For fans of E. L. James and Sylvia Day. Before there was the fan fiction that became FIFTY SHADES OF GREY, there was The Submissive Trilogy...THE SUBMISSIVE is the first in Tara Sue Me's seductive and scandalous trilogy that has enthralled millions and inspired a genre...Abby King has a secret fantasy. New York knows Nathaniel West as the brilliant and handsome CEO of West Industries, but Abby knows he's more: a sexy and skilled dominant that is looking for a new submissive. Yearning to experience a world of pleasure beyond her simple life as a librarian, Abby offers herself to Nathaniel, to fulfill her most hidden desires. After only one weekend with the Master, Abby knows she needs more, and fully submits to Nathaniel's terms. But despite the pleasure he takes in Abby's willing spirit, the Nathaniel hidden behind the rules remains cold and distant. As Abby falls deeper into his tantalizing world of power and passion, she fears that Nathaniel's heart may be beyond her reach - and that her own might be beyond saving...

Customer Reviews

3 customer reviews Between 2−3 stars rating, 13 March 2014
Good enough
By: KEVIN Setiawan

Yes...it is exactly that. Well, not exactly. Apparently, this is the book that E.L. James got some of her ideas from...that and Twilight. And while I didn't really get a lot of Twilight from this book, you can definitely see the things that E.L. James picked out of it. As far as it being a fan fiction, the only clue I had was the lack of the character's physical descriptions.  That being said, I really enjoyed it. I'm not sure what's happened but this story line has not gotten old for me. Each story seems to have enough differences to keep me entertained...and entertained I was.

3 customer reviews Between 4−5 stars rating, 04 March 2014
LOOOOOVVVVEEEEEEEEEEEEEE IT!!
By: Elena Aritta

read this after i read both fifty shades series (e. l. james) and crossfire series (sylvia day)

OH MY GOD. this is like the original version of both series.

So intriguing but it's too bdsm for me (HAHA)

but still love the book!

what i love about this book is because Tara wrote this book from the point-of-view (POV) of Abby (the female lead character of this book), and in 'The Dominant', she wrote the exact same story but in Nathaniel's (the male lead character of this book) POV. And in the third book, Tara wrote from both Abby' & Nate' POV back and forth.

you can visualize and 'feel' from both side of the story. EXCELLENT!

3 customer reviews Between 2−3 stars rating, 12 November 2013
growing
By: Ni Kadek Desi Natalia

bagus bila bersabar membacanya, karena cerita awal memang terasa flat terlalu panjang tapi kelamaan ceritanya baru bisa dinikmati

Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review