The cover image may be different.

Release Me

Paperback - 31 January 2013
Kenner, J(Author)
Kenner, J(Author)
Kenner, J(Author)
ISBN-13 : 9781472206053
Rp 193,000
No Hidden Cost
Or  386 PEC Points
Promotion : Cashback
Limited Stock
Other Formats Price PEC Price
Paperback
New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in 20 - 40 business days

Customers who bought this also bought

Description

The first in an irresistible, erotic, emotionally charged romance trilogy for fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY and BARED TO YOU of a powerful man who's never heard 'no', a fiery woman who says 'yes' on her own terms and an unforgettable indecent proposal... He was the one man I couldn't avoid. And the one man I couldn't resist. Damien Stark could have his way with any woman. He was sexy, confident, and commanding: anything he wanted, he got. And what he wanted was me. Our attraction was unmistakable, almost beyond control, but as much as I ached to be his, I feared the pressures of his demands. Submitting to Damien meant I had to bare the darkest truth about my past - and risk breaking us apart. But Damien was haunted, too. And as our passion came to obsess us both, his secrets threatened to destroy him - and us - for ever.

Customer Reviews

1 customer reviews Between 3−4 stars rating, 14 March 2014
Release Me
By: Guna Wijaya
... See More

This is the first book in trilogy about Nikki Fairchild, a  former pageant contestant in Texas, 

graduated  from University of Texas with double degree in electrical engineering and computer science,

 the recipient of  The Stark International  Science Fellowship. 

And Damien Stark, a famous ex-tennis player, billionaire,gorgeous and always get what he wants. 

They crossed path at a beauty pageant several years ago when Nikki was in and he was one of her judges, 

and he keep tabs on her since then.They meet again at the opening of an art show..

Damien offers Nikki one million  to be a model for a painting he wants. 

Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review