The cover image may be different.

From Democracy to Biocracy: Finding the River of Life

Hardcover - 24 February 2016
Rp 621,000
No Hidden Cost
Or  1242 PEC Points
Promotion : Cashback
Currently Unavailable
If stock becomes available, email me at:

New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in :

20 - 40 business days (Others)

Other items that might interest you

Description

In his second book W. Thomson Martin brings together the liberating force of outrage in service to life with the meditative rhythms of connecting to nature --- plants, animals, rivers and mountains. In the tradition of Thomas Berry and Joanna Macy, Tom inspires the reader to explore healing trails that can lead us from self-destructive behaviour to a healthier way of being human.From encounters with bears and foxes to the intricacies of biocratic urban design, this book in equal measure inspires, guides and restores courage and spirit.

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews for this product.
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review