The cover image may be different.

The Art of Frozen 2: (Disney Frozen Art Book, Animated Movie Book)

Hardcover - 22 November 2019
Julius, Jessica (Author)
del Vecho, Peter (Foreword by)
Buck, Chris (Foreword by)
Rp 627,000
No Hidden Cost
Or  1254 PEC Points
New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in :

20 - 40 business days (Others)

Other Series

Other items that might interest you

Description

Through never-before-seen development art, character sketches, storyboards, and color scripts, The Art of Frozen 2 gives fans a front-row view of the vast creative effort behind the epic sequel to Frozen. Filled with gorgeous four-color images and fascinating facts and details from the production team, it's the ultimate insider's look.

- Art book from Disney's Frozen 2
- Features exclusive full-color concept art from the making of the film
- A must for Disney Frozen fans

Fans of Disney Frozen II The Magical Guide and Frozen II The Official Movie Specialwill love this book.

This book is perfect for:

- Frozen fans
- Animators and students of animation
- Disney art buffs

(c)2019 Disney Enterprises, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews for this product.
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review