The cover image may be different.

Goodnight Goodnight Construction Site Sound Book: (Construction Books for Kids, Books with Sound for Toddlers, Children's Truck Books, Read Aloud Book

Board Books - 19 August 2014
ISBN-13 : 9781452128245
Rp 211,000
No Hidden Cost
Or  422 PEC Points
Other Formats Price PEC Price
Board Books
Boxed Set
Hardcover
New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in 20 - 40 business days

Other Series

Customers who bought this also bought

Description

Discover the interactive fun of reading and listening to a sleepy construction site: The #1 New York Times bestselling team behind Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site returns with the sounds of a construction site as it powers down and says goodnight! With irresistible artwork by bestselling illustrator Tom Lichtenheld and sweet, rhyming text, this construction book for kids will have truck lovers of all ages begging for more.

- Lightly abridged and revised from the original text, this playful board book includes a sound bar with 5 sounds--crunch, vroom, beep, yawn, snore--that bring interactive fun to the setting of the hit picture book
- Dreamy illustrations take young readers around a construction site to complete the experience of sights and sounds
- Sherri Duskey Rinker created this goodnight story in hopes of happier bedtimes and sweet dreams for all. Tom Lichtenheld is the author and illustrator of many New York Times bestselling books for young readers

Lichtenheld's detailed and textured illustrations, rendered in wax oil pastels on vellum paper, perfectly complement the fun, rhyming text, cleverly personifying each truck with expressive eyes and amusing details. -- School Library Journal

Fans of Steam Train, Dream Train and Duck! Rabbit! will also enjoy adding Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site Sound Book to their bedtime story collection.

- Great family and classroom read-aloud book
- Books for kids ages 5-6
- Books for early and emergent readers

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews for this product.
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review