The cover image may be different.

Disney Princess: Reading Adventures Disney Princess Level 1 Boxed Set [With 86 Stickers and Parent Letter, and Achievement Certificate]

Boxed Set - 05 February 2013
Disney Books (Author)
Rp 175,000
No Hidden Cost
Or  350 PEC Points
New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in :

20 - 40 business days (Others)

Other Series

Other items that might interest you


Leveled stories for beginning readers! Join Rapunzel, Tiana, Snow White, Cinderella, Belle and Aurora in ten stories about feelings, friendship, and fun!
Disney Reading Adventures is a curriculum-based, leveled reading program that offers children the support and guidance they need as they progress on the reading continuum from emergent readers to independent readers who read for meaning. Thoughtfully crafted and engaging stories contain key features that develop children's reading comprehension and vocabulary skills. The stories are highly predictable with repetitive sentence structures and easy-to-read sight words designed to inspire a sense of mastery and confidence. Includes ten, 16-page books, 86 stickers, parent letter, and achievement certificate.
  • Fun Stickers
  • & Reading Certificate!

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews for this product.
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review