The cover image may be different.

Bobo & Co.: Colours

Board Books - 30 January 2018
Killen, Nicola (Author)
Killen, Nicola (Illustrator)
ISBN-13 : 9781408880012
Rp 135,000
No Hidden Cost
Or  270 PEC Points
Promotion : Cashback
Limited Stock
New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in 20 - 40 business days

Customers who bought this also bought

Description

Hello Meet Bobo the panda and his friends, Snap the crocodile, Riff the giraffe and the rest of the gang, in this enjoyable and engaging new lift-the-flap first concepts series - perfect for inquisitive little minds everywhere

Bobo the panda and his friends want to paint a picture for their friend Snap, but oh-oh Things get a bit messy Open the large flaps to see what has happened in this funny and simple story about colours.

Gorgeous illustrations with very cute characters mean pre-schoolers will fall in love with Bobo and Co. Also launching with a board book all about numbers. Fans of Tilly and Friends and Poppy Cat will enjoy lifting the flaps to see more of the story.

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews for this product.
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review