The cover image may be different.

Listen to Your Heart

Hardcover - 29 May 2018
West, Kasie (Author)
ISBN-13 : 9781338210057
Rp 293,000
No Hidden Cost
Or  586 PEC Points
Currently Unavailable
If stock becomes available, email me at:

Other Formats Price PEC Price
Paperback
New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in 20 - 40 business days

Customers who bought this also bought

Description

Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Jenny Han, this latest from YA contemporary queen Kasie West is an adorable rom-com loosely inspired by Sleepless in Seattle.

Talking to other people isn't Kate Bailey's favorite activity. She'd much rather be out on the lake, soaking up the solitude and sunshine. So when her best friend, Alana, convinces Kate to join their high school's podcast, Kate is not expecting to be chosen as the host. Now she'll have to answer calls and give advice on the air? Impossible.But to Kate's surprise, she turns out to be pretty good at the hosting gig. Then the podcast gets in a call from an anonymous guy, asking for advice about his unnamed crush. Kate is pretty sure that the caller is gorgeous Diego Martinez, and even surer that the girl in question is Alana. Kate is excited for her friend . . . until Kate herself starts to develop feelings for Diego. Suddenly, Kate finds that while doling out wisdom to others may be easy, asking for help is tougher than it looks, and following your own advice is even harder.Kasie West's adorable story of secrets, love, and friendship is sure to win over hearts everywhere.

Customer Reviews

2 customer reviews Between 2−3 stars rating, 18 September 2018
Cute
By: Chiara Tania

Ah, I really miss Kasie West book so much. And this book was the answer. Even it wasn't as I expected, I was still adoring the cuteness of the characters. Such a great book if you need a heartwarming romance YA

2 customer reviews Between 4−5 stars rating, 13 September 2018
Such a warm hearted book!
By: Larissa Rosalina

This book is a must buy if you are a contemporary romance young adult fans. Its cute, sweet and fun reading. Althrough the story is very common and predictable, there isn't too dramatic and cringey, I cannot stop smiling when I finished this book.

Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review