The cover image may be different.

A Far Wilder Magic

Hardcover - -
ISBN-13 : 9781250623652
Rp 325,000
No Hidden Cost
Or  650 PEC Points
In Stock
New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in 3 - 7 business days

Description

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

AN INSTANT INDIE BESTSELLER

ONE OF 2022'S MOST ANTICIPATED READS: * BUZZFEED * EPIC READS * GOODREADS * THE NERD DAILY * UNITED BY POP *

An utterly transportive read, unfolding into a world of crumbling manors and ancient forests. Allison Saft crafts a deliberate, intricate romance that will have you as unmoored as the characters. --Chloe Gong, New York Times bestselling author of These Violent Delights

A romantic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Erin A. Craig and Margaret Rogerson, about two people who find themselves competing for glory--and each other's hearts--in a magical fox hunt.

When Margaret Welty spots the legendary hala, the last living mythical creature, she knows the Halfmoon Hunt will soon follow. Whoever is able to kill the hala will earn fame and riches, and unlock an ancient magical secret. While Margaret is the best sharpshooter in town, only teams of two can register, and she needs an alchemist.

Weston Winters isn't an alchemist--yet. He's been fired from every apprenticeship he's landed, and his last chance hinges on Master Welty taking him in. But when Wes arrives at Welty Manor, he finds only Margaret. She begrudgingly allows him to stay, but on one condition: he must join the hunt with her.

Although they make an unlikely team, they soon find themselves drawn to each other. As the hunt looms closer and tensions rise, Margaret and Wes uncover dark magic that could be the key to winning the hunt--if they survive that long.

In A Far Wilder Magic, Allison Saft has written an achingly tender love story set against a deadly hunt in an atmospheric, rich fantasy world that will sweep you away.

Innovative, romantic, and intoxicating. A Far Wilder Magic is a diamond of the YA fantasy genre, with a fresh and artfully layered world and extraordinary characters to match. --Amanda Foody, author of Ace of Shades

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews for this product.
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review