The cover image may be different.

I'll Give You the Sun

Hardcover - 16 September 2014
Rp 329,000 Rp 339,000
You Save: Rp 10,000 (3%)
No Hidden Cost
Or  678 PEC Points
New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in :

20 - 40 business days (Others)

Customers who bought this also bought

Other items that might interest you

Description

A New York Times bestseller - One of Time Magazine's 100 Best YA Books of All Time - Winner of the Michael L. Printz Award - A Stonewall Honor Book

The radiant, award-winning story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, Becky Albertalli, and Adam Silvera

Dazzling. --The New York Times Book Review
A blazing prismatic explosion of color. --Entertainment Weekly
Powerful and well-crafted . . . Stunning. --Time Magazine

"We were all heading for each other on a collision course, no matter what. Maybe some people are just meant to be in the same story."

At first, Jude and her twin brother are NoahandJude; inseparable. Noah draws constantly and is falling in love with the charismatic boy next door, while daredevil Jude wears red-red lipstick, cliff-dives, and does all the talking for both of them.

Years later, they are barely speaking. Something has happened to change the twins in different yet equally devastating ways . . . but then Jude meets an intriguing, irresistible boy and a mysterious new mentor.

The early years are Noah's to tell; the later years are Jude's. But they each have only half the story, and if they can only find their way back to one another, they'll have a chance to remake their world.

This radiant, award-winning novel from the acclaimed author of The Sky Is Everywhere will leave you breathless and teary and laughing--often all at once.

Customer Reviews

1 customer reviews Between 4−5 stars rating, 17 November 2017
This Book Will Make Shine On You Like Sunshine
By: Aldilla Yasmin Inas

This book makes me lightheaded and high, in a good way. I wish I could read this book over and over again and forgetting each time I finished it so I could feel how I felt when I first read it. I highly recommend this book to every single person in this world. It will make you smile, laugh, cry (or at least be sad, because I didn't cry), and see the world in a whole new perspective with its stunning yet sorrowful story.

Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review