The cover image may be different.

Classical Jazz, Rags & Blues Book 2 Intermediate : 9 Classical Melodies Arranged in Jazz Syles for Intermediate Pianists

Paperback - 01 December 2007
Martha Mier (Author)
Martha Mier (Author)
Martha Mier (Author)
Rp 117,000
No Hidden Cost
Or  234 PEC Points
Limited Stock
Other Formats Price PEC Price
New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in 20 - 40 business days


Classical melodies from piano, opera and orchestral literature are revisited in this unique series. The arrangements feature jazz styles including ragtime and blues. Students who are familiar with some of these gems will enjoy their new settings while those playing them for the first time will become familiar with these wonderful melodies. Titles: Hungarian Jazz Dance * Jazz Solo * June Blues * The Ragtime Farmer * Ragtime for Elise * Ragtime Minuet * Santa Lucia Rag * Solfegietto Jazz * Venetian Blues.

Product Details


ISBN-13: 9780739049624

Publisher: Alfred Music      

Language: English

Format: Paperback | 24 Pages

Product Dimension (L x W x H): 0.51 x 22.35 x 29.97 CM

Shipping Weight: 0.05 Kg

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews for this product.
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review