The cover image may be different.

Made You Up

Prebound - 02 May 2017
Rp 434,000
No Hidden Cost
Or  868 PEC Points
Promotion : Cashback
Currently Unavailable
If stock becomes available, email me at:

New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in :

20 - 40 business days (Others)

Other items that might interest you

Description

Reality, it turns out, is often not what you perceive it to be sometimes, there really is someone out to get you. For fans of Silver Linings Playbook and Liar, this thought-provoking debut tells the story of Alex, a high school senior and the ultimate unreliable narrator unable to tell the difference between real life and delusion.

Alex fights a daily battle to figure out what is real and what is not. Armed with a take-no-prisoners attitude, her camera, a Magic 8 Ball, and her only ally (her little sister), Alex wages a war against her schizophrenia, determined to stay sane long enough to get into college. She's pretty optimistic about her chances until she runs into Miles. Didn't she imagine him? Before she knows it, Alex is making friends, going to parties, falling in love, and experiencing all the usual rites of passage for teenagers. But Alex is used to being crazy. She's not prepared for normal. Can she trust herself? Can we trust her?

"

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews for this product.
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review