The cover image may be different.

The Kill Order

Prebound - 07 January 2014
Rp 426,000
No Hidden Cost
Or  852 PEC Points
Promotion : Cashback
Currently Unavailable
If stock becomes available, email me at:

New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in :

20 - 40 business days (Others)

Other Series

Other items that might interest you

Description

Read the fourth book in the "New York Times" bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent." The first book, "The Maze Runner," is soon to be a major motion picture starring Dylan O'Brien, Kaya Scodelario, Thomas Brodie Sangster, Will Poulter, and Aml Ameen and hits theaters September 19, 2014!

"They thought the end came in a flash."

Before WICKED was formed, before the Glade was built, before Thomas entered the Maze, sun flares hit the earth, killing most of the population.

" "

"The worst is yet to come."

Mark and Trina were there when it happened. They survived. But now a virus is spreading. A virus that fills humans with murderous rage.

"There is no cure. No escape."

They're convinced that there's a way to save those who are left--"if" they can stay alive. Because in this new, devastated world, every life has a price. And to some you're worth more dead than alive.

"The end is only the beginning."

Praise for the Maze Runner series:

"[A] nail-biting must-read." --Seventeen.com

"Wonderful action writing--fast-paced...but smart and well observed." --"Newsday"

"Breathless, cinematic action." --"Publishers Weekly"

"Heart-pounding to the very last moment." --"Kirkus Reviews"

"Exclamation-worthy." --"Romantic Times"

"Gripping reading." --"Booklist"

"From the Hardcover edition."

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews for this product.
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review