The cover image may be different.

The Darkest Corners

Paperback - 09 May 2017
Thomas, Kara (Author)
Rp 201,000
No Hidden Cost
Or  402 PEC Points
Limited Stock
New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in :

20 - 40 business days (Others)

Customers who bought this also bought

Other items that might interest you

Description

Gripping from start to finish . . . with twists that left me shocked.--Victoria Aveyard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Red Queen

For fans of Gillian Flynn and Pretty Little Liars, The Darkest Corners is a psychological thriller about the lies little girls tell, and the deadly truths those lies become.

There are secrets around every corner in Fayette, Pennsylvania. Tessa left when she was nine and has been trying ever since not to think about what happened there that last summer.
She and her childhood best friend Callie never talked about what they saw. Not before the trial. And certainly not after.
But ever since she left, Tessa has had questions. Things have never quite added up. And now she has to go back to Fayette--to Wyatt Stokes, sitting on death row; to Lori Cawley, Callie's dead cousin; and to the one other person who may be hiding the truth.
Only the closer Tessa gets to what really happened, the closer she gets to a killer--and this time, it won't be so easy to run away.

And don't miss Kara's next eerie and masterly psychological thriller Little Monsters--on sale now (SLJ)!

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews for this product.
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review