The cover image may be different.

S.T.A.G.S.

Hardcover - 30 January 2018
ISBN-13 : 9780525578468
Rp 349,000
No Hidden Cost
Or  698 PEC Points
Other Formats Price PEC Price
Library Binding
New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in 20 - 40 business days

Description

Gossip Girl meets The Hunger Games. --Bustle

Like Mean Girls, but British and deadly. . . . This book is great, from start to finish. --Hypable

Get ready for one deadly weekend in this twisting thriller for fans of Pretty Little Liars and One of Us is Lying that explores just how far the elite at an English boarding school will go.

Greer MacDonald has just started as a scholarship student at the exclusive St. Aidan the Great boarding school, known to its privileged pupils as STAGS. STAGS is a place where new things--and new people--are to be avoided. And in her first days there, Greer is ignored at best and mocked at worst by the school's most admired circle of friends, the Medievals.

So, naturally, Greer is taken by surprise when the Medievals send her an invitation to a sought-after weekend retreat at the private family estate of their unofficial leader, Henry de Warlencourt. It's billed as a weekend of huntin' shootin' fishin'.

As the weekend begins to take shape, it becomes apparent that beyond the luxurious trappings, predators are lurking, and they're out for blood.

OPTIONED FOR FILM BY FOX 2000 AND CHERNIN ENTERTAINMENT--WITH HUNGER GAMES CO-WRITER TO ADAPT!

Reinvigorates the boarding-school thriller. --The Guardian

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews for this product.
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review