The cover image may be different.

The Mysterious Benedict Society

Hardcover - 12 May 2015
ISBN-13 : 9780316265010
Rp 251,000
No Hidden Cost
Or  502 PEC Points
Currently Unavailable
If stock becomes available, email me at:

Other Formats Price PEC Price
CD-Audio
Hardcover
Paperback
Prebound
New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in 20 - 40 business days

Other Series

Customers who bought this also bought

Description

For fans of Lemony Snicket and Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library, this first book in the bestselling, award-winning Mysterious Benedict Society Series is not to be missed
"Are you a gifted child looking for special opportunities?" Dozens of children respond to this peculiar ad in the newspaper and are then put through a series of mind-bending tests, which readers take along with them. Only four children--two boys and two girls--succeed. Their challenge: to go on a secret mission that only the most intelligent and inventive children could complete. To accomplish it they will have to go undercover at the Learning Institute for the Very Enlightened, where the only rule is that there are no rules. But what they'll find in the hidden underground tunnels of the school is more than your average school supplies. So, if you're gifted, creative, or happen to know Morse Code, they could probably use your help.

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews for this product.
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review