16%
Me Before You
The cover image may be different.

Me Before You

Mass Market Paperbound - 26 April 2016
Moyes, Jojo (Author)
Rp 146,000 Rp 174,000
You Save:  Rp 28,000 (16%)
No Hidden Cost
PEC Price -16%    :  Rp 146,000
You Save   :  Rp 28,000

Or   348 PEC Points
In Stock
  


Other Formats Price PEC Price
Hardcover
Paperback
RELATED PRODUCTS
New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Quantity:
Delivered in 3 - 7 business days
BUY NOW

Description

#1 New York Times bestseller, and major motion picture. Read the sequel After You and Jojo's new book, Paris for One.

They had nothing in common until love gave them everything to lose . . .

Louisa Clark is an ordinary girl living an exceedingly ordinary life--steady boyfriend, close family--who has barely been farther afield than their tiny village. She takes a badly needed job working for ex-Master of the Universe Will Traynor, who is wheelchair bound after an accident. Will has always lived a huge life--big deals, extreme sports, worldwide travel--and now he's pretty sure he cannot live the way he is.

Will is acerbic, moody, bossy--but Lou refuses to treat him with kid gloves, and soon his happiness means more to her than she expected. When she learns that Will has shocking plans of his own, she sets out to show him that life is still worth living.

A Love Story for this generation and perfect for fans of John Green's The Fault in Our Stars, Me Before You brings to life two people who couldn't have less in common--a heartbreakingly romantic novel that asks, What do you do when making the person you love happy also means breaking your own heart?

Product Details

ISBN-10: 0143130153

ISBN-13: 9780143130154

Publisher: Penguin Books       

Language: English

Age Range: NA - NA years

Grade Level: NA - NA

Mass Market Paperbound: 448 Pages

Product Dimension (L x W x H): 18.80 x 10.67 x 2.54 CM

Shipping Weight: 0.23 Kg

Periplus Bestseller Rank:
#571 in Books
#14 in Books » Fiction Literature » Romance
#37 in Books » Fiction Literature » Literature & Novels » Genre Fiction
#13 in Books » Fiction Literature » Contemporary
#128 in FICTION » Fiction - Bestsellers (< Rp 200,000)

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review
2 customer reviews  Between 4−5 stars rating,  23 May 2018
A Beautiful Sad Book
By: Eviana Misty

I check this book from goodreads and there are many good review. Fortunately I don't know any details (beside names of character) that makes this book is more meaningful. So I won't share or spoiled anything here. I want to know why many people love (and curse) this book. This book worth to read, I'm glad I read it, really.

The ending seems unreal, but I like how the story ended. 

2 customer reviews  Between 4−5 stars rating,  08 March 2018
Not For A Weak Heart
By: Yunia Damayantii

I'm hysterical bitch! DAMN YOU, WILL TRAYNOR. I already knew from reviews on goodreads or else that this book is gonna tear you apart. And it's true! I prepared for the worst, and boom... this book is evil. My heart broke into pieces. The first 200 pages, I was like, "Go Lou! You can do it. Make him change his mind...Oh he is gonna change his mind." and then it was like, "Damn, I can do nothing but crying."

Showing 1 to 2 of 2 (1 Pages)

CONVENIENCE

BEST PRICE

SAFE/SECURITY

SERVICE

Books by the same author
 
Customers who bought this also bought
 

 

DELIVERY BY:
PAYMENT METHODS:
 
SECURED BY:
View Mobile / Standard © 2011-2021 Periplus Holdings Ltd.