The cover image may be different.

Prodigy: A Legend Novel

Paperback - 08 April 2014
Lu, Marie (Author)
ISBN-13 : 9780142427552
Rp 168,000
No Hidden Cost
Or  336 PEC Points
Limited Stock
Other Formats Price PEC Price
Hardcover
Paperback
Prebound
New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in 3 - 7 business days

Other Series

Customers who bought this also bought

Description

The second book in Marie Lu's New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy--perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!

June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden takes his place. With the Republic edging closer to chaos, the two join a group of Patriot rebels eager to help Day rescue his brother and offer passage to the Colonies. They have only one request--June and Day must assassinate the new Elector.

It's their chance to change the nation, to give voice to a people silenced for too long.

But as June realizes this Elector is nothing like his father, she's haunted by the choice ahead. What if Anden is a new beginning? What if revolution must be more than loss and vengeance, anger and blood--what if the Patriots are wrong?

In this highly-anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestseller Legend, Lu delivers a breathtaking thriller with high stakes and cinematic action.

Masterful. --The Los Angeles Times

Lu's action-packed series is the real deal. --Entertainment Weekly

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews for this product.
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review