The cover image may be different.

I'll Give You the Sun

Paperback - 27 October 2015
Rp 300,000
No Hidden Cost
Or  600 PEC Points
New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in :

20 - 40 business days (Others)

Customers who bought this also bought

Other items that might interest you

Description

A New York Times bestseller - One of Time Magazine's 100 Best YA Books of All Time - Winner of the Michael L. Printz Award - A Stonewall Honor Book

The radiant, award-winning story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, Becky Albertalli, and Adam Silvera

Dazzling.--The New York Times Book Review
A blazing prismatic explosion of color.--Entertainment Weekly
Powerful and well-crafted . . . Stunning. --Time Magazine

"We were all heading for each other on a collision course, no matter what. Maybe some people are just meant to be in the same story."

At first, Jude and her twin brother are NoahandJude; inseparable. Noah draws constantly and is falling in love with the charismatic boy next door, while daredevil Jude wears red-red lipstick, cliff-dives, and does all the talking for both of them.

Years later, they are barely speaking. Something has happened to change the twins in different yet equally devastating ways . . . but then Jude meets an intriguing, irresistible boy and a mysterious new mentor.

The early years are Noah's to tell; the later years are Jude's. But they each have only half the story, and if they can only find their way back to one another, they'll have a chance to remake their world.

From the acclaimed author of The Sky Is Everywhere, this exhilarating novel will leave you breathless and teary and laughing--often all at once.

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews for this product.
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review