The cover image may be different.

Just One Day

Paperback - 20 August 2013
Rp 196,000
No Hidden Cost
Or  392 PEC Points
Promotion : Cashback
Currently Unavailable
If stock becomes available, email me at:

New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in :

20 - 40 business days (Others)

Customers who bought this also bought

Other items that might interest you

Description

From the New York Times bestselling author of If I Stay

Allyson Healey's life is exactly like her suitcase--packed, planned, ordered. Then on the last day of her three-week post-graduation European tour, she meets Willem. A free-spirited, roving actor, Willem is everything she's not, and when he invites her to abandon her plans and come to Paris with him, Allyson says yes. This uncharacteristic decision leads to a day of risk and romance, liberation and intimacy: 24 hours that will transform Allyson's life.

A book about love, heartbreak, travel, identity, and the "accidents" of fate, Just One Day shows us how sometimes in order to get found, you first have to get lost. . . and how often the people we are seeking are much closer than we know.
The first in a sweepingly romantic duet of novels. Willem's story--Just One Year--is coming soon!

Customer Reviews

1 customer reviews Between 4−5 stars rating, 28 August 2015
thumbs up!
By: Fionna Natasha Prasetya

i really REALLY like it. i'm actually re-reading it. perfect for readers of Rainbow Rowell's Fangirl.

Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review