The cover image may be different.

In Too Deep

Paperback - 15 December 2016
Rp 156,000
No Hidden Cost
Or  312 PEC Points
Promotion : Cashback
Currently Unavailable
If stock becomes available, email me at:

New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in :

20 - 40 business days (Others)

Other items that might interest you

Description

The compelling new psychological suspense novel, from the author of Until You're Mine, Before You Die and You Belong to Me. Perfect for fans of S J Watson and Sophie Hannah.
Your husband goes out to buy a newspaper. He never comes back.
Months later, an unexpected phone call puts you and your daughter in unimaginable danger.
Even if he were still alive, your husband can't save you now.
He told you way too many lies for that.

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews for this product.
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review