The cover image may be different.

Cats vs. Robots: This Is War

Hardcover - 04 September 2018
Stohl, Margaret (Author)
Peterson, Kay (Illustrator)
Peterson, Lewis (Author)
ISBN-13 : 9780062665706
Rp 289,000
No Hidden Cost
Or  578 PEC Points
Currently Unavailable
If stock becomes available, email me at:

Other Formats Price PEC Price
Paperback
New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in 20 - 40 business days

Description

#1 New York Times bestselling author Margaret Stohl and Lewis Peterson's hilarious middle grade debut has it all: robot overlords, secret feline agents, and earthling humans who are in for a real catastrophe.

With examples of why coding is fun and other STEM applications cleverly woven into this fun and thoughtful story about looking beyond binary terms, this is the perfect novel for fans of House of Robots and The Tapper Twins.

The Robot Federation and the Feline Empire have been at war for eons. And now that fight is coming to a tiny primitive planetoid...Earth. The mission for both cats and robots: retrieve the Singularity Chip. With it, cats can live past their nine lives, and robots are granted eternal battery life.

Meanwhile, twin siblings Max and Min Wengrod are as different as can be. Min always gets good grades, and she loves to read and build robots. Max hates school, and prefers to play games and spend time online with friends.

When Max rescues two kittens and is determined to keep them, Min is horrified that these furballs could ruin her chances at the Battle of the Bots competition. But with hidden forces at play in their own house, and the larger war between cats and robots fast approaching, will the twins be able to put aside their differences before they get caught in the crossfire?

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews for this product.
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review