The cover image may be different.

Sisters of Sword & Song

Hardcover - 23 June 2020
ISBN-13 : 9780062471413
Rp 348,000
No Hidden Cost
Or  696 PEC Points
Limited Stock
Other Formats Price PEC Price
Hardcover
Paperback
New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in 20 - 40 business days

Customers who bought this also bought

Description

Rebecca Ross, acclaimed author of The Queen's Rising duology, delivers a thrilling new fantasy about the lengths two sisters will go for each other. Perfect for fans of Ember in the Ashes, Sky In the Deep, and Court of Fives.

After eight years, Evadne will finally be reunited with her older sister, Halcyon, who has been serving in the queen's army. But when Halcyon unexpectedly appears a day early, Eva knows something is wrong. Halcyon has charged with a heinous crime, and though her life is spared, she is sentenced to 15 years.

Suspicious of the charges, brought forth by Halcyon's army commander, as well as the details of the crime, Eva volunteers to take part of her sister's sentence. If there's a way to absolve Halcyon, she'll find it. But as the sisters begin their sentences, they quickly learn that there are fates worse than death.

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews for this product.
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review