The cover image may be different.

Monster

Hardcover - 17 October 2017
ISBN-13 : 9780062467843
Rp 408,000
No Hidden Cost
Or  816 PEC Points
Limited Stock
Other Formats Price PEC Price
Paperback
New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in 20 - 40 business days

Other Series

Description

Acclaimed author Michael Grant delivers a stunning follow-up to the globally bestselling Gone series--perfect for fans of Stephen King's suspenseful writing.

It's been four years since a meteor hit Perdido Beach and everyone disappeared. Everyone, except the kids trapped in the FAYZ--an invisible dome that was created by an alien virus. Inside the FAYZ, animals began to mutate and teens developed dangerous powers. The terrifying new world was plagued with hunger, lies, and fear of the unknown.

Now the dome is gone and meteors are hitting earth with an even deadlier virus. Humans will mutate into monsters and the whole world will be exposed. As some teens begin to morph into heroes, they will find that others have become dangerously out of control . . . and that the world is on the brink of a monstrous battle between good and evil.

"Ratchets up the gore and action, and features a diverse cast of characters. An evocative, intricately plotted companion series." --ALA Booklist

Read the entire series:

  • Gone
  • Hunger
  • Lies
  • Plague
  • Fear
  • Light
  • Monster
  • Villain
  • Hero

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews for this product.
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review