The cover image may be different.

They Both Die at the End

Hardcover - 05 September 2017
ISBN-13 : 9780062457790
Rp 304,000
No Hidden Cost
Or  608 PEC Points
Other Formats Price PEC Price
Paperback
New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in 20 - 40 business days

Customers who bought this also bought

Description

Adam Silvera reminds us that there's no life without death and no love without loss in this devastating yet uplifting story about two people whose lives change over the course of one unforgettable day.

#1 New York Times bestseller * 4 starred reviews * A School Library Journal Best Book of the Year * A Kirkus Best Book of the Year * A Booklist Editors' Choice of 2017 * A Bustle Best YA Novel of 2017 * A Paste Magazine Best YA Book of 2017 * A Book Riot Best Queer Book of 2017 * A Buzzfeed Best YA Book of the Year * A BookPage Best YA Book of the Year

On September 5, a little after midnight, Death-Cast calls Mateo Torrez and Rufus Emeterio to give them some bad news: They're going to die today.

Mateo and Rufus are total strangers, but, for different reasons, they're both looking to make a new friend on their End Day. The good news: There's an app for that. It's called the Last Friend, and through it, Rufus and Mateo are about to meet up for one last great adventure--to live a lifetime in a single day.

In the tradition of Before I Fall and If I Stay, They Both Die at the End is a tour de force from acclaimed author Adam Silvera, whose debut, More Happy Than Not, the New York Times called "profound."

Don't miss Adam Silvera's bestselling fantasy duology, Infinity Son and Infinity Reaper!

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews for this product.
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review