The cover image may be different.

Endling: The Last

Paperback - 05 March 2019
Rp 116,000
No Hidden Cost
Or  232 PEC Points
Other Formats Price PEC Price
Hardcover
New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in 20 - 40 business days

Other Series

Description

In this first book of an epic middle grade series, Katherine Applegate takes us on an unforgettable journey.

A New York Times bestseller from the beloved author of the action-packed Animorphs series and the award-winning The One and Only Ivan.

Byx is the youngest member of her dairne pack. Believed to possess remarkable abilities, her mythical doglike species has been hunted to near extinction in the war-torn kingdom of Nedarra.

After her pack is hunted down and killed, Byx fears she may be the last of her species. The Endling. So Byx sets out to find safe haven, and to see if the legends of other hidden dairnes are true.

Along the way, she meets new allies--both animals and humans alike--who each have their own motivations for joining her quest. And although they begin as strangers, they become their own kind of family--one that will ultimately uncover a secret that may threaten every creature in their world.

Building on the success of her critically acclaimed novels The One and Only Ivan, Crenshaw, and Wishtree, while also returning to her action-packed fantasy roots of Animorphs, the Endling series is Katherine Applegate at her finest. With its enthralling characters, unique setting, and gripping adventure, this series is the perfect next read for fans of Rick Riordan, Brian Jacques, and Tui T. Sutherland.

Don't miss the second book in the series, Endling #2: The First

Product Details

ISBN-10: 0062335545

ISBN-13: 9780062335548

Publisher: HarperCollins       

Language: English

Age Range: 09 - 12 years

Grade Level: 04 - 07

Format: Paperback | 416 Pages

Product Dimension (L x W x H): 19.05 x 12.95 x 2.29 CM

Shipping Weight: 0.26 Kg

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews for this product.
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review