The cover image may be different.

The Elite

Hardcover - 23 April 2013
Cass, Kiera (Author)
Rp 357,000
No Hidden Cost
Or  714 PEC Points
New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in :

20 - 40 business days (Others)

Other Series

Customers who bought this also bought

Other items that might interest you

Description

The second book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Lauren Oliver's Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh's The Wrath & the Dawn.

Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon's heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever--but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it Prince Maxon--and life as the queen--that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?

Don't miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass's legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike!

Customer Reviews

1 customer reviews Between 3−4 stars rating, 01 March 2018
Review
By: Hikmalinda Ayu Safitri

I was always a fan of royal life, prince, and princess. And this book gave them all to me in a very interesting story. The journey of the female lead character in the palace is so worth your time. Go read this book!

Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review