The cover image may be different.

The Bitter Kingdom

Hardcover - 27 August 2013
Carson, Rae (Author)
Rp 243,000
No Hidden Cost
Or  486 PEC Points
Currently Unavailable
If stock becomes available, email me at:

New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in :
1 - 3 business days (Jakarta)
3 - 7 business days (Others)

Other Series

Other items that might interest you

Description

"I love this series to pieces and so should you."--Marie Lu, bestselling author of Warcross

The third book in Rae Carson's award-winning and New York Times-bestselling trilogy In the deeply satisfying conclusion, seventeen-year-old sorcerer-queen Elisa travels into the unknown realm of the enemy to win back her true love, save her country, and uncover the final secrets of her destiny. Perfect for fans of Tamora Pierce and Brandon Sanderson.

The champion must not waver. The champion must not fear. The gate of darkness closes.

Elisa is a fugitive. Her enemies have solen the man she loves, and they await her at the gate of darkness. Her country is on the brink of civil war, her own soldiers ordered to kill her on sight.

Elisa will lead her loyal companions deep into the enemy's kingdom, a land of ice and snow and vicious magic, to rescue Hector and win back her throne. Her power grows with every step, and the shocking secrets she will uncover could change the course of history.

Don't miss The Empire of Dreams, Rae Carson's action-packed return to the world of The Girl of Fire and Thorns

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews for this product.
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review