The cover image may be different.

The Girl of Fire and Thorns

Hardcover - 20 September 2011
Carson, Rae (Author)
Rp 321,000
No Hidden Cost
Or  642 PEC Points
Currently Unavailable
If stock becomes available, email me at:

New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in :

20 - 40 business days (Others)

Other Series

Customers who bought this also bought

Other items that might interest you

Description

"Rae Carson has proved she's a master and has shaken up the YA genre."--USAToday.com

The first book in Rae Carson's award-winning and New York Times-bestselling trilogy! The Girl of Fire and Thorns is a sweeping journey full of adventure, sorcery, heartbreak, and power. Fans of George R. R. Martin's Game of Thrones and Leigh Bardugo's Grishaverse will devour this fantasy series.

Once a century, one person is chosen for greatness.

Elisa is the chosen one. But she has always felt powerless, useless. Now, on her sixteenth birthday, she has become the secret wife of a handsome and worldly king--a king whose country is in turmoil. A king who needs her to be the chosen one, not a failure of a princess.

And he's not the only one who seeks her. Fierce enemies, seething with dark magic, are hunting her. A daring, determined revolutionary thinks she could be his people's savior. Soon it is not just her life, but her very heart that is at stake.

Elisa could be everything to those who need her most. If the prophecy is fulfilled. If she finds the power deep within herself. If she doesn't die young. Most of the chosen do.

William C. Morris YA Debut Award Finalist

YALSA Best Fiction for Young Adults Top Ten Pick

Andre Norton Award Finalist

A Texas Tayshas Selection

Ohioana Book Award YA winner

Don't miss The Empire of Dreams, Rae Carson's action-packed return to the world of The Girl of Fire and Thorns!

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews for this product.
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review