The cover image may be different.

Feedback

Paperback - 27 August 2013
Wells, Robison (Author)
Rp 140,000
No Hidden Cost
Or  280 PEC Points
Currently Unavailable
If stock becomes available, email me at:

Other Formats Price PEC Price
Paperback
New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in 20 - 40 business days

Other Series

Description

Perfect for fans of James Dashner's The Maze Runner, Feedback is the heart-stopping sequel to Variant--which Pittacus Lore, author of I Am Number Four, praised as "an intense journey with some of the most shocking twists and turns I've ever read."

Benson Fisher escaped from Maxfield Academy's deadly rules and brutal gangs. He thought that the worst was over.

But now Benson is trapped in a different kind of prison--a town filled with familiar faces. Classmates from Maxfield who Benson had seen die. Friends he was afraid he had killed.

They are all pawns in the school's twisted experiment, held captive and controlled by an unseen force. And while Benson struggles to figure out who, if anyone, can be trusted, he discovers that Maxfield Academy's plans are darker than anything he imagined--and they may be impossible to stop.

Product Details

ISBN-10: 0062026119

ISBN-13: 9780062026118

Publisher: Harper Teen       

Language: English

Age Range: 12 - 17 years

Grade Level: 07 - 12

Format: Paperback | 312 Pages

Product Dimension (L x W x H): 20.07 x 13.46 x 2.03 CM

Shipping Weight: 0.25 Kg

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews for this product.
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review