The cover image may be different.

The Thing about Georgie

Paperback - 26 August 2008
Graff, Lisa (Author)
Rp 162,000 Rp 171,000
You Save: Rp 9,000 (5%)
No Hidden Cost
Or  342 PEC Points
New Free Shipping.
* Terms and Conditions
Delivered in :

20 - 40 business days (Others)

Other items that might interest you

Description

Fans of Kate DiCamillo and Linda Urban will love The Thing About Georgie, a warm and humorous story starring an unforgettable young boy with dwarfism, from acclaimed author Lisa Graff.

As far as Georgie is concerned, everyone has a thing.

The thing about poodles is that Georgie Bishop hates to walk them.

The thing about Jeanie the Meanie is that she would rather write on her shoe than help Georgie with their Abraham Lincoln project.

The thing about Andy's nonna is that she kisses Georgie's cheeks and doesn't speak one word of English.

The thing about Georgie's mom is that she's having a baby--a baby who will probably be taller than Georgie very, very soon.

The thing about Georgie . . . well, what is the thing about Georgie?

Customer Reviews


There are no reviews for this product.
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write a Customer Review